61f946f9f7 · Add image-only detailed promptor node · Updated 2026-10-11 14:06:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?